Kingdom of Lochac
Landed Baronages

Current All Baronages Term lengths Resources

Current Baronages

The current landed Baronages of Lochac are (in order of invest date):

The order of precedence of the Baronies as defined in Kingdom Law is:
Rowany, Innilgard, River Haven, Aneala, Stormhold, Ynys Fawr, Politarchopolis, Southron Gaard, Saint-Florian-de-la-rivière, Ildhafn, Mordenvale, Kraé Glas

See also the full listing of all Baronages in the Kingdom's history.

Webwright:Dimitrii Borodinskii      last updated :02/04/2019      Admin login